Biar Coaching

We believe that a team works if those who make it up feel good about themselves and give meaning to what they do. Just as personal well-being is a guarantee of performance and collective enthusiasm, the simplicity of processes is a key element in facilitating efficiency and involvement.

Salon Musique - Galerie photos Domaine de Biar

Coaching for your development

Our ambition is to get your head off the handlebars. We make you take a step back from your own modes of operation (individual and/or team), identify the routines and habits that no longer have any place and decide on a more efficient, more relevant, more pleasant.

So we’re going to challenge you. Whether it’s the functioning of your team, its serenity or the beliefs that hinder the full potential of your project, our job is to confront you in a concrete, efficient and benevolent way.

Salon Musique - Galerie photos Domaine de Biar
Equicoaching Domaine de Biar

Different types of accompaniments

To challenge you and take you even further, our teaching methods are multiple and always adapted to those we support. With our 3 Biar Coaching offers; Biar Equilead, Biar Impacto and Biar Terre & Mer, we offer you collaborative tools, creative emergences, fun team building, redesigned processes or emotionally very impactful self-transcendence.

Information request

The place that is offered to you…

Domaine de Biar is a beautiful and large charming house near Montpellier. It is the ideal place to disconnect from urban life and refocus as a team on what is really important. Nothing better than a green setting, with pure air that invites calm, serenity and dialogue. Residential seminars in a unique style at the Esprit Biar.

Biar Coaching

Nous pensons qu’une équipe fonctionne si ceux qui la composent sont bien dans leurs peaux et donne du sens à ce qu’ils font. Tout comme le bien être personnel est gage de performance et d’enthousiasme collectif, la simplicité des processus est un élément clé pour faciliter l’efficacité et l’implication.

Espaces de travail, Biar Coaching au Domaine de Biar

Un coaching au profit de votre développement

Notre ambition est de vous faire sortir la tête du guidon. Nous vous faisons prendre du recul sur vos propres modes de fonctionnements (individuel et/ou de l’équipe), identifier les routines et habitudes qui n’ont plus lieu d’être et décider d’un fonctionnement plus efficace, plus pertinent, plus agréable.

Alors on va vous challenger. Qu’il s’agisse du fonctionnement de votre équipe, de sa sérénité ou des croyances qui freinent le plein potentiel de votre projet, notre métier est de vous confronter de manière concrète, efficace et bienveillante.

Espaces de travail, Biar Coaching au Domaine de Biar
Accompagnements Biar Coaching, Equicoaching au Domaine de Biar

Différents types d’accompagnement

Pour vous challenger et vous amener encore plus loin, nos méthodes pédagogiques sont multiples et toujours adaptées à celles et ceux que nous accompagnons. Avec nos 3 offres Biar Coaching ; Biar Equilead, Biar Impacto et Biar Terre & Mer, nous vous proposons des outils collaboratifs, des émergences créatives, du team building ludique, des processus repensés ou des dépassements de soi émotionnellement très impactant.

Demande de renseignements

Le lieu qui s’offre à vous…

Domaine de Biar est une belle et grande maison de charme proche de Montpellier. C’est le lieu idéal pour déconnecter de la vie urbaine et vous recentrer en équipe sur ce qui est vraiment important. Rien de mieux qu’un cadre de verdure, d’un air pur qui invite au calme, à la sérénité et au dialogue. Des séminaires résidentiels au style unique à l’Esprit Biar.