Equicoaching, a new discovery

 

Equicoaching, is a combination of coaching and interaction with horses. This activity is for private individuals as well as companies. Effectivly, whatever your need is, the horses and the equicoach will lead you so you could reach your goals. Based on the use of emotions, the equicoaching help you to improuve your relationship with others, but also, your relationship with yourself. The horse, being your reflection during this activity, helps you work in peace and without the fear of judgment.

Book now

Horses : mirror to the emotions

Personal development session with the assistance of coach and horses. Each session helps you open your mind to new horizons creating a privileged relationship with the horse. A friendly atmosphere invites each participant to let go his defense mechanism. In the meadow with the horse or debriefing around a cup of coffee, your coach will accompany you through this voyage. Safety and kindness are key in this coaching experience that is open to everyone.

A guided experience

During this experience, you are guided by Johanna, an experienced equicoach. Away from all judgment, this activity makes you understand your attitude and the one of others without filter. The equicoach, acts like a moderator, advices you and guides you through this discovery.

Johanna Vennemeier equicoaching
Johanna Vennemeier equicoaching

Equicoaching and seminars

Whatever the purpose of your seminar is, the equicoaching is a suprising activity you must not miss with your team. In fact, this activity will help you to create new bounds or to strengthen the existing ones. Thanks to the work done with the horse, you will be able to take a step back on you and your company. Far from the usual activities, you will look at your issues with a different point of view and positive energies.

Book now

Equicoaching, une nouvelle approche de soi

 

L’equicoaching, appelé aussi médiation équine combine du coaching et de l’interaction avec le cheval. Cette pratique s’adapte aussi bien pour un particulier que pour une entreprise. En effet, quel que soit votre besoin, le cheval et l’equicoach vous guideront pour y répondre. Basé sur les émotions, l’equicoaching vous aide à améliorer vos relations interpersonnelles ainsi que votre relation à vous-même. Le cheval étant votre interlocuteur, ce travail s’effectue dans la sérénité et sans crainte du jugement.

Réservez votre séance

Le cheval, révélateur de l’être et miroir des émotions.

Chaque séance de médiation équine aide votre esprit à s’ouvrir à d’autres horizons grâce au contact privilégié avec un ou plusieurs chevaux. Une ambiance conviviale invite les participants à se détendre, pour faciliter leur implication et permettre de baisser ses défenses. Le coach alterne des activités à l’extérieur et en salle. Il guide en toute sécurité les participants dans sa relation avec le cheval. Pas besoin de savoir monter, les exercices se déroulent au sol. De fait, le travail avec les chevaux est accessible à tous et en toute sécurité.

Une expérience accompagnée

Lors de cette expérience, vous êtes accompagnés par Johanna, equicoach expérimentée. Loin du jugement, cette pratique vous permet de comprendre votre attitude et celle des autres sans filtre. L’equicoach, modérateur, vous conseille et vous guide dans cette découverte.

Johanna Vennemeier equicoaching
Johanna Vennemeier equicoaching

L’equicoaching pour vos séminaires

Quel que soit le motif de votre séminaire, l’equicoaching est l’activité insolite à ne pas manquer avec votre équipe. En effet, cette pratique vous aidera à créer de nouveaux liens ou à resserrer ceux déjà existants. Grâce au travail avec le cheval, vous pourrez prendre du recul sur vous et votre entreprise. Loin des pratiques conventionnelles, vous abordez vos problématiques avec un regard différents et de nouvelles énergies.

Réservez votre séance